We produce seeds partnering with in more than 10,000 contract growers of which 80% are women and the company is catering country 10 million farmers to enhance production and their income as well as food and nutritional security of the nation

Call : Lal Teer Livestock Development (BD) Ltd.
9.30am to 5.30pm

Email : info@lalteerlivestock.com
Web: http://www.lalteerlivestock.com

Anchor Tower, 108 Bir Uttam C.R. Dutta Road, Dhaka 1205

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT TO EMPLOYEES

Contact details of our employees [department wise] are given below. You may contact them to learn or ask more about any of your queries!!

All Head Office Accounts & Finance (HO) Farm Office Distribution

Quazi M Emdadul Huque

Executive Director
Email: quazi.huque@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01730004872

Md. Wahidul Alam

Manager, Operation & Planning
Email: wahidul.alam@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01730004947

Dr. Sahadat Hossain

Manager, Sales & Marketing
Email: sahadat.hossain@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01713554182

Shibnath Saha

GM, (F&A)
Email: shibnath.saha@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01730004939

Anwar Hossain

Manager (F&A)
Email: hossain.anwar@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01713554195

Sanowar Hossain

Manager (F&A)
Email: sanowar.hossain@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01713554194

Dr. Mohammad Mahbubul Hoque

mahbubul.hoque@multimodebd.com
Email: mahbubul.hoque@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01730004965

Dr. Ananta Lal Das

Scientific Officer
Email: ananta.lal@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01713554186

Dr. S.M. Tanvir Reza

Scientific Officer
Email: tanvir.reza@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01313093612

Kazi Moniruzzaman

Executive Officer (A&F)
Email: kazi.moniruzzaman@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01313093622

Bayezid Mahmud

Executive Officer (Distribution)
Email: bayezid.mahmud@multimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01713554191

Abedur Rahman

Jr. Officer - Distribution
Email: info@mutimodebd.com
Mobile No: 01700000000